IBEW Local 288
IBEW Local 288

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Nov 12, 2020
Ibew Local 288 covers Inside Construction Jurisdiction in 16 counties in Iowa under two different Collective Barganing Agreemnets.  The Waterloo Agreement covers Butler, Buchanan, Bremer, Black Hawk, Grundy, and Fayette Counties in the State of Iowa.  The Mason City covers Kossuth, Winnebago, Worth, Mitchell, Howard, Chickasaw, Floyd, Cerro Gordo, Hancock, and Franklin Counties in the State of Iowa.
More Information:
North America's Building Trades Unions
IBEW Local 288
1695 Burton Avenue
Waterloo, Iowa 50703
  (319) 233-8050

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.